Contact Us

Helicopter Technology Company
12902 South Broadway
Los Angeles, California 90061 USA


Frank Palminteri
CEO

fpalminteri@helicoptertech.com

Gary Burdorf
President

gburdorf@helicoptertech.com

Jim Fackler
Vice President, Operations

jfackler@helicoptertech.com

Jack Rajcic
Director, Engineering & Quality Assurance

jrajcic@helicoptertech.com

Bob Bouchard
General Manager

bbouchard@helicoptertech.com

Ron Schlickenmeyer
General Manager

rschlickenmeyer@helicoptertech.com